“GET SILLY” again!

CLUB NIGHTs

Get Silly 7/22 DJ Felli Fel fr Heavy Hitters

So as usual me & my girl Haruno checked out NINE Dragon (thanks 8man for the heads up on the event!) on thursday last week to see what was poppin with the guest star DJ fr Heavy Hitters ::

DJ FELLI FEL….Lovin’ the hip hop vibe in both the chill out & main floor area….which was TOO crowded! That always happens when a guest DJ from abroad is playing.

DJ Felli Fel gone on set around 2:30 am Perfect timing for the hyped up crowd!

But to be honest I was A lil disappointed I don’t know what I was expected…maybe some new hits which I hadn’t heard before!

But It was a really safe/ club bangers set with the usual HOT tracks.

WOMEN FREE ALL NIGHT!!!

We both look hot as Hell if I do say so myself.

Pink & lime green… smashing!!! Any chance I get I want to wear pink!!!

プインク大好き♥

I don’t know why but in this snap my Marc Jacobs “Pink” bracelet looks red…ummm what’s that all about!?

I have say a big ThanQ to Masha for the earring! Loving the cool 70s vintage look as always.

“WORK HARD but PLAY HARDER” – me

“I Need a Girl” [Part 1]  P.Diddy ft. Usher and Loon

About tokyoama

aka Miss Swag in a bag Creative Assistant for @MPMAG Living in TOKYO! Interests: Creativity, I have a Passion for Fashion, Design, Music & Life....
This entry was posted in Club nights and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

