I ♥ sushi…

It may be my last for while!

I had no idea while eating this that so much disaster would be forced upon Japan and it’s North east region.

I remember enjoying ever piece of raw fish not thinking about the next time, but now there is serious doubt about the shortage of food and all commodities in Japan. Everyone is going crazy, buying up EVERYTHING at their local supermarkets and of course first to do is always toilet paper, something we also take for granted!

As I’m typing another earthquake just took place! I’m really scared right now… (A M6.0 in Shizuoka prefecture)

 

About tokyoama

aka Miss Swag in a bag Creative Assistant for @MPMAG Living in TOKYO! Interests: Creativity, I have a Passion for Fashion, Design, Music & Life....
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

